Switchboard Music Festival Live at Dance Mission Theater

March 30, 2008

The first annual Switchboard Music Festival held live at the Dance Mission Theater in San Francisco on March 30, 2008.

Aaron Novik, Amy X Neuburg, Christopher Adler, Dan Becker, Del Sol String Quartet, Jeff Anderle, Edmund Welles, Erik Jekabson, Gamelan X, Ian Dicke, Ian Dickenson, Inner Ear Brigade, Jonathan Russell, Robin Estrada, Ryan Brown, and Slydini

Tags: Aaron-Novik, Amy X, BayTaper, board, Christopher Adler, Classical, Dan Becker, dance mission theater, Del Sol, Edmund-Welles, Erik-Jekabson, festival, Gamelan X, Ian Dicke, Ian-Dickenson, Inner Ear Brigade, Jazz, Jazz, jeff-anderle, jonathan russell, Live, music, Neuburg, new-music, Quartet, Robin Estrada, ryan brown, San-Francisco, Slydini, String, switch, switchboard


Categories: Audio, Photos